Walking on Turquoise And don’t it look good!

well… I’m new to this, and I’m basically blogging for myself right now. No followers or anything. But I’m still going to make the best of it. YAY me!!!! well, since I have already began getting pictures of myself daily, I will just try to post them until I get caught up. starting with what I wore to church on Sunday. The weather was sunny, but breezy with hints of fall mixed in. So I decided to transition this summer maxi dress into a fall look. I love the color.

Turquoise maxi dress- Rainbow

Blazer- thrifted

Belt-thrifted

earrings-gift

shoes-fergie

20111109-191632.jpg

20111109-191641.jpg

20111109-191654.jpg

20111109-191705.jpg

20111109-191722.jpg

6 comments
  1. Useful page and especially enlightening. Thanks for taking the time to write it and post it!

  2. Julia Price Williams said:

    I don’t do Blogs,Twitter and some other blogs.but I highly recommend cheapandfabulousmom.wordpress.com.I was able to learn a lot of things from my granddaughter.Things I should have known,but I guess,going thru many difficulties of my own,just didn’t notice.Thinking things were going well.On the good side of this,she didn’t have any problems sharing this.This could be a beginning for someone else to stop and take a minute to reflect on their own lives.I applaud you.All the beautiful pics of her and my greatgrands are soooo adorable.I thank God for my life and the way it went,had it not,I would not be able to sit here and write about this wonderful blog.

    • Everything went as it should have. It was the will of God and in the end of it all, he receives the glory. I’m still standing, and I’m doing well. You were and always will be, and excellent Grandmother. I’m glad your around to see this re-birth of me.. makes me feel good! and I’m glad you like the blog. keep coming back! xoxo

  3. Barbara said:

    Blue is your color.

Leave a Reply

