Blog-aversary Giveaway

Happy Blog-aversary to me!!!
20111119-033259.jpg
A month ago today, I officially started my blog. Even though it’s only been a month, I am so excited about all the things I’ve posted, the life my writing has taken, and the awesome responses I’ve had from you dear readers. I appreciate everyone who has braved it away with me as I have not specifically defined my blog, but have instead let the blog lead me. You have sat through my discoveries, my rambling, my me-isms and you have not complained. 🙂 You have been reading, and looking, and commenting and subscribing and I appreciate you. In honor of my one month blog-aversary, I am happy to announce my first give away! Yay!!! The contest will be really simple, and I hope you will enjoy it. The prize is a $50 Old Navy gift card.

20111119-033418.jpg
Old Navy gift cards are great as they can be used online or in stores. And wouldn’t you know it would be there just in time for the holidays. Winning! Lol..
So please enter, encourage your friends to enter, and good luck to you.
Contest rules are as followed:
1.Must be a U.S. Resident
2.Follow my blog/sign up through email
3. Comment on any post of your choosing other than this one with the keywords: Cheap but Fabulous
Contest Begins Saturday November 19th and ends Monday November 27th 9pm EST

That’s it. Simple and rewarding. Help me celebrate and enter to win a $$$50 Old Navy gift card.

Thanks again for all your support! Peace and blessings!
Dee
aka CheapFabMom

20111119-033713.jpg

9 comments
  1. julia williams said:

    What a good gesture. Congrats to you on your new adventure. Very inspiring,very knowledgeable. Keep inspiring.

  2. julia williams said:

    Where do you enter?

  3. Thank you!!
    For contest, first you have to follow my blog which you have. Be a U.S. Resident, which you are. Now, just click on any previous post of your choosing and comment using the keywords Cheap but Fabulous.

  4. Cindy A. said:

    Done and done! Thank you so much for giving us the chance to win such a generous giveaway. 🙂

    • Thank you so much.. I’m glad you came by. I hope you enjoy it!!

  5. I stopped by to welcome you to the blogging neighborhood and Congrats on your first month.

    • Thank you Crystal Rayne.. I feel so welcomed! I was getting worried but, you guys are giving me hope! Thanks again 🙂

  6. Congratulations miss lady and I wish you the best in all of your blogging endeavors =)

    I have faith that you will do great things with your words!

Leave a Reply

