I REALLY SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF MYSELF

I REALLY SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF MYSELF… it’s been almost two month since my last blog post. How did this happen??? Oh no… My readers, my fam, my fellow bloggers, are you all still here? I can’t blame anyone if they’ve unsubscribed and completely jumped ship. I know it seems as if my blog is abandoned but, it’s not.. I’m back! I am. Well not with a full on blog post but just to apologize and let you know, I will be posting soon. I have so much to tell you guys about. You all know, I started a new job back in February. And I was taking a class at church and studying and the kids, just oh my goodness, I need to find a balance. I spoke with a sister friend of mine this morning about that very thing. This new job is a doozy. Busier than I’ve ever been I think. Very meticulous, very detailed oriented and absolutely no room for error. I love it that it challenges me. That’s one of the main reasons I haven’t been blogging because I am so busy with work, school, kids, home life. I NEED BALANCE. But I have so much to catch you all up on, and I will, just not tonight. Got a very early morning meeting and well you know, I need that paycheck, so I have to get some sleep. Just know, I love you all.. I still have so much to give. Please don’t give up on me, and by this weekend, no later than, you will be caught up on the happenings of Dee. Ok..

Peace and blessings
Dee

3 comments
  1. Brad said:

    About time sis, I missed you. I know you’ve been busy though. Good to see your back. Checking for your had become routine.

  2. Jeeda said:

    Hey Dee! Hey sometimes life get’s in the way…what’ya gonna do you gotta eat right…lol Any take care of your business chica, we’re still here.
    http://www.swoonblog.com

  3. I concur with Brad! I missed you much! We understand that life can get a little hectic sometimes, so don’t worry. We won’t jump ship, lol. Can’t wait to read more from you, sis! 😉

Leave a Reply

